SEARCH     GIFT VOUCHERS    T: 01628 891010

Careers

At Danesfield House Hotel and Spa, we are as committed
to our staff as we are to providing our guests with the
highest personal care and attention.

We offer challenging and motivating careers with many possibilities for growth. The opportunities are varied and include positions in the Kitchen, Food & Beverage, Front Of House, Housekeeping, Spa, and many other departments. We are always happy to hear from people interested in joining Danesfield House Hotel and Spa.

Should you be interested in a career at Danesfield House Hotel and Spa, please send us your CV along with a covering letter to Katherine Packham, HR Manager - Human Resources on hr@danesfieldhouse.co.uk stating which area of the business you are interested in.

Please note, Danesfield House does offer staff accommodation - dependent on availability.


Job Applicant Privacy Notice

ASSISTANT NIGHT MANAGER
To apply please contact Rob Pollington, Front of House Manager at: rpollington@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

RECEPTIONIST
To apply please contact Rob Pollington, Front of House Manager at: rpollington@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

RESTAURANT MANAGER
To apply please contact Adam Lawson, F&B Manager at: alawson@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

FOOD & BEVERAGE ASSISTANT
To apply please contact Adam Lawson, F&B Manager at: alawson@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

WEDDINGS CO-ORDINATOR
To apply please contact Lucy Trice, Sales Office Manager at: ltrice@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

GRAPHIC DESIGNER/SOCIAL MEDIA ASSISTANT
To apply please contact Gez Beatty, Marketing Manager at: gbeatty@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

SPA SALES EXECUTIVE
To apply please contact Cristina Rodriguez-Chuvas, Spa Manager at: crodriguez-chuvas@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

SPA BAR ATTENDANT
To apply please contact Cristina Rodriguez-Chuvas, Spa Manager at: crodriguez-chuvas@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

FULL TIME SPA RECEPTIONIST/DUTY MANAGER
To apply please contact Cristina Rodriguez-Chuvas, Spa Manager at: crodriguez-chuvas@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

ROOM ATTENDANT
To apply please contact Maria Cernadas, Executive Housekeeper at: mcernadas@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

LINEN PORTER
To apply please contact Maria Cernadas, Executive Housekeeper at: mcernadas@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

COMMIS/ APPRENTICE CHEFS
To apply please contact Adam Lawson, F&B Manager at: alawson@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

CHEF DE PARTIE
To apply please contact Adam Lawson, F&B Manager at: alawson@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

SENIOR SOUS CHEF
To apply please contact Adam Lawson, F&B Manager at: alawson@danesfieldhouse.co.uk

BREAKFAST CHEF
To apply please contact Adam Lawson, F&B Manager at: alawson@danesfieldhouse.co.uk